If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 102133D
  • UPC: 807280213393
  • Street Date: 11/14/07
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Ballet
  • Run Time: 90 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1987
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Simon Jeffes, Choreographer: David Bintley, Orchestra: Ballet of the Royal Opera House


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Simon Jeffes - The Penguin Cafe Orchestra

Simon Jeffes - The Penguin Cafe Orchestra
  • List Price: $29.95  
  • Your Price: $29.95
  • In Stock: 6
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The Penguin Cafe OrchestraUnder its leader and composer Simon Jeffes, this ensemble has been making its own idiosyncratic brand of music since the mid-1970s, drawing on classical and avant-garde sources, as well as pop, folk and ethnic forms, with instru


This page was created in 0.096640110015869 seconds