If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: AM1252CD
  • UPC: 882951025222
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: ALFA MATRIX »
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 49 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Sin.Sin - Nobody's Heroine

Debut electro pop album for the solo project by Lovelorn Dolls frontwoman Kristell L.

Sin.Sin - Nobody
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

After catching our interest and wetting our appetite for more with her two previous fascinating and almost stylistically opposite EP's ("Fairytronics" and "Black List"), "Nobody's Heroine" is there, the debut for the project by Kristell L.. Known for her work as the lead singer of the goth rock / industrial metal band LOVELORN DOLLS, and although she has already collaborated as guest singer with some electronic musicians in the past (PSY'AVIAH, AIBOFORCEN, JUNKSISTA...), Kristell L., literally opens herself up on this new SIN.SIN project through which she spreads her butterfly wings and reveals a more colorful side of her personality. And her winning teamwork on SIN.SIN with the Italian genius producer Maxx of HELALYN FLOWERS for both mixing and production gives an absolute twist and spiritual dimension to the project. This multi-talented Belgian female artist leaves her melancholic soul guide her when writing these romantic and carrying pop-wave songs whose atmospheres lead us to states of pure meditation and naïve joy through their minimal catchy melodies and highly emotional female vocals. SIN.SIN stands for ethereal synth-pop and upbeat coldwave music revealing an artist who knows the virtues of moving words, melodic electronics and dreamy atmospheres with a touch of SIN.ful darkness. And the eclectic diversity of her influences brilliantly shines through her minimal electronic compositions evoking artists like GEIKE, HOOVERPHONIC, LYKKE LI, GARBAGE, BJORK, BAT FOR LASHES, MARSHEAUX, etc. We will also notice her collaboration with another Belgian cult act THE BREATH OF LIFE who made such a surprising folk remake of "Moving Sands" as well as the impressive duet and perfect vocal match with HELALYN FLOWERS' bewitching vocalist n0emi Aurora on the emotional siren noir song "Blacklist".

Track Listing

  • These Pretty Things
  • Dress Machine
  • Blacklist (feat. Noemi Aurora)
  • Silver & Gold
  • I Am So In Love
  • Wildwood
  • Lost In Lies
  • Happy 30
  • Mother
  • Moving Sands
  • Sunlight Boy
  • Moving Sands (The Breath of Life folk remix)

This page was created in 0.13185691833496 seconds