If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 101255D
  • UPC: 807280125597
  • Street Date: 12/04/06
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Opera
  • Run Time: 85 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2005
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Karl Amadeus Hartmann, Conductor: Kwamé Ryan, Orchestra: Staatsorchester Stuttgart, Staatsopernchor Stuttgart, Participants: Helmut Berger-Tuna, Michael Ebbecke, Heinz Göhrig, Mark Munkittrick, Márcia Haydée, Claudia Mahnke, Frank van Aken


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Staatsorchester Stuttgart - Simplicius Simplicissimus

Staatsorchester Stuttgart - Simplicius Simplicissimus
  • List Price: $29.95  
  • Your Price: $29.95
  • In Stock: 9
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This new production of Karl Amadeus Hartmanns opera Simplicius Simplicissimus at the Staatsoper Stuttgart is performed in its first chamber-music version. A symphonic version, which Hartmann composed in the 50ies, superseded the chamber-music version. Be


This page was created in 0.09993314743042 seconds