If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 5907785037588
  • Street Date: 11/06/12
  • PreBook Date: 10/02/12
  • Label: Metal Mind »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 49:45 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2012
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,CA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Steel Vengeance - Second Offense

Re-release of a second studio album by the US' heavy-metal band. Remastered edition includes four bonus tracks

Steel Vengeance - Second Offense
  • List Price: $17.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: 11
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Remastered edition of the band's sophomore album from 1986. American band Steel Vengeance was formed in the early 80's by the guitarist and producer Michael Wickstrom. The band is in the hard rock and heavy metal genre and most often is compared to Judas Priest and Iron Maiden. The band has had numerous accolades throughout the 80's such as beating out KISS, Twisted Sister, and various other bands for the highly-coveted "Album of the Month" from France's Enfer Magazine (for their debut album "Call of the Dogs") and numerous other magazine awards. The band's follow-up release "Second Offense" (1986) scored lots of acclaim as did their third release "Prisoners" (1988). In the 90s the band had a line-up change and relocated to Los Angeles and released their fourth "Never Lettin' Go"(1990) and fifth album "Live Among the Dead" (1991). The material is remastered using tube technology. Digipak edition includes four bonus tracks - audio and video!

Track Listing

  • Beware The Wizard
  • She Moves In The Night
  • Eyes That Cannot See
  • Useless Information
  • Breakin' Away
  • Open The Door
  • Don't Waste It On Me
  • Pleasure With Pain
  • Just One More Time
  • Dead Or Alive
  • Hardman (bonus track)
  • Wartime Love (bonus track)
  • Useless Information (Live) VIDEO - bonus
  • It Don't Matter (Live) VIDEO - bonus

Bonus Materials

  • 2 bonus tracks

Sales Points

  • New digipak edition
  • Includes four bonus tracks - audio and video
  • Re-release of the band’s sophomore album from 1986
  • Steel Vengeance – heavy metal band from USA
  • Remastered using tube technology

This page was created in 0.13157606124878 seconds