If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: ECLEC2553
  • UPC: 5013929465343
  • Street Date: 07/08/16
  • PreBook Date: 06/03/16
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 50 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1994
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US & CANADA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Steve Hackett - Blues With A Feeling: Remastered & Expanded Edition

New remastered & expanded edition of Steve Hackett's classic 1994 Album

Steve Hackett - Blues With A Feeling: Remastered & Expanded Edition
  • List Price: $18.99  
  • Your Price: $18.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Esoteric Recordings are pleased to announce the release of a newly re-mastered expanded edition of Steve Hackett's unique 1994 album, "Blues With a Feeling". The album showcased another side of the musical personality of the legendary guitarist. As Steve says; "The Blues is a style of music that's intensely emotional and exciting. The music is the place where truly alive electric guitar sounds were first born. All the sonic developments that rock music inherited stem from that". "Blues With a Feeling" demonstrated Steve Hackett's ability and affinity with the music form and was a very satisfying and entertaining excursion into a new genre for its creator.

Track Listing

  • Born In Chicago
  • The Stumble
  • Love Of Another Kind
  • Way Down South
  • A Blue Part Of Town
  • Footloose
  • Tombstone Roller
  • Blues With A Feeling
  • Big Dallas Sky
  • The 13th Floor
  • So Many Roads
  • Solid Ground
  • On Cemetery Road
  • Patch Of Blue

This page was created in 0.13955998420715 seconds