If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CLO1408BR
  • Format: Blu-Ray/DVD
  • UPC: 889466140884
  • Street Date: 11/08/19
  • PreBook Date: 10/04/19
  • Label: Cleopatra Entertainment »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 90 mins
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2019
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:
  •       Peter Frampton
  •       Kevin DuBrow
  •       Chris Robinson
  •       John Waite
  •       Rick Nielsen
  •       Bun E Carlos
  •       Simon Kirke
  • Director: Gary J. Katz
  • Producer: Edward Secard
  • Producer: Gary J. Katz


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Steve Marriott - Humble Pie: Life And Times Of Steve Marriott

The Life And Times of Steve Marriott

Steve Marriott - Humble Pie: Life And Times Of Steve Marriott
  • List Price: $29.95  
  • Your Price: $29.95
  • In Stock: 312
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The Life and Times of Steve Marriott is a compelling documentary about one of rock's most dynamic, exciting, and sadly; unsung heroes of rock and roll. Showcasing revelatory interviews with Humble Pie's Peter Frampton, Jerry Shirley, and Greg Ridley, the Black Crowes's Chris Robinson, Rick Nielsen and Bun E. Carlos of Cheap Trick, John Waite, Bad Company/Free drummer Simon Kirke, Quiet Riot's Kevin Dubrow, Ricky Byrd and Marriott historian John Heller among others, the documentary vividly tells the tale of Steve's tragically short life via the use of previously unseen photos, memorabilia, and home movies. Rare fiery performance footage of The Small Faces and Humble Pie frames the action, drawing the viewer closer to this wonderful and underrated artist. Track List: Tin Soldier, Itchycoo Park, Lazy Sunday, Paradise Lost, Take Me Back, Natural Born Woman, Alabama 69, Sad Bag of Shaky Jake, Stone Cold Fever, For Your Love, 4-Day Creep, 30-Days In The Hole, I Don't Need No Doctor, Hot n.


Watch trailer »

Bonus Materials

  • Package includes a BLU RAY Disc, a Standard definition DVD and bonus Audio CD!

Sales Points

  • The ultimate Collector's package includes BLU RAY disc, Standard Definition DVD plus the audio CD Soundtrack in a gorgeous six panel digipak!

Press Quotes

Those who love/d Small Faces and/or Humble Pie will almost certainly find a lot to like here and the bonus CD offers a really fun, high energy performance.



This page was created in 0.098758220672607 seconds