If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: ATE7054
  • UPC: 094061705424
  • Street Date: 09/21/18
  • PreBook Date: 08/17/18
  • Label: Acetate Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 30:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 100
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Supersuckers - Suck It


Supersuckers - Suck It
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: 244
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

"We've finally become the band that we've always threatened to be," says singer-bassist Eddie Spaghetti, calling, as ever, from the road. With the Supersucker odometer clicking on three decades this very year, the self-proclaimed Greatest Rock n' Roll Band in the World is marking the occasion with a loud, resounding Suck It. Off the blocks, this 12th studio album from the band showcases a ruthless, get-it-done trio that sounds rebuilt from Motorhead parts, with a singer-bassist transmuting Lemmy's mojo to rasp "You said to grab it/Just hook or stab it/And now I gotta have it - All of the time." "Once we tapped into that vibe, we really ran with it," Eddie says of "All the Time," which opens an album he and core 'Suckers Marty Chandler (guitar) and drummer Chris Von Streicher (drums) recorded early this year at Bismeaux Studio in Austin, TX, cutting all ten tracks in four days. "And it sounds great," says Eddie. "There's not a lick I wish we could have back."

Track Listing

  • All Of The Time
  • The History Of Rock n' Roll
  • Dead Inside
  • Breakin' My Balls
  • Worst Thing Ever
  • What's Up With This MF'n Thing'
  • Cold Wet Wind
  • 'TilI Die
  • Private Parking Lot
  • Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers

Press Quotes

Another solid Supersuckers album, proving that it's going to take more than a bout of cancer to stop these guys from doing what they were put on this earth for--tearing down the house for insurgent country and raucous rock and rollers until the devil calls them home.

     —American Songwriter


This page was created in 0.098273038864136 seconds