If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 109312D
  • UPC: 4058407093121
  • Street Date: 01/27/17
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Opera
  • Run Time: 95 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1972
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Franz Lehár, Conductor: Walter Goldschmidt, Orchestra: Symphonie-Orchester Kurt Graunke, Participants: Helga Papouschek, Jane Tilden, Peter Fröhlich, Kurt Sowinetz, Georg Corten, Kurt Zips,Eberhard Wächter, Lilian Sukis, Erich Kunz


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Symphony Orchestra Kurt Graunke Munich - Der Graf von Luxemburg

Symphony Orchestra Kurt Graunke Munich - Der Graf von Luxemburg
  • List Price: $29.95  
  • Your Price: $29.95
  • In Stock: 2
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

With its charmingly romantic theme, effective stage action and abundance of spirited and delicate moods, this Parisian-flavoured libretto gave Lehár, Franz every opportunity to display his talent. After the sensational success of the Merry Widow” (1905),


This page was created in 0.096359968185425 seconds