If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 109311D
  • UPC: 4058407093114
  • Street Date: 01/27/17
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Opera
  • Run Time: 87 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1971
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Leo Fall, Conductor: Bert Grund, Orchestra: Symphonie-Orchester Kurt Graunke, Participants: Gerhart Lippert, Regina Lemnitz, Stefan Behrens, Ingrid van Bergen, Tatjana Iwanow, Horst Niendorf, Gabriele Jacoby


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Symphony Orchestra Kurt Graunke Munich - Die Dollarprinzessin

Symphony Orchestra Kurt Graunke Munich - Die Dollarprinzessin
  • List Price: $29.95  
  • Your Price: $29.95
  • In Stock: 52
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Leo Fall was born in Olmütz (Moravia) in 1873 and died in Vienna in 1925. As with Lehár, his father was the conductor of an imperial military band. Having inherited the same musical talent, he began playing the violin at the age of five – a further parall


This page was created in 0.10887598991394 seconds