If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: IC1099
  • UPC: 077712710992
  • Street Date: 07/08/16
  • PreBook Date: 06/03/16
  • Label: Inner City Records »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Tal Farlow - Trilogy

In this recording, Tal is joined by pianist Mike Nock and bassist Lynn Christie, with drummer Bob Jaspe

Tal Farlow - Trilogy
  • List Price: $14.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: 129
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

One of the great jazz guitarists of the 1950s, Tal Farlow was a master of straight ahead bebop, able to play relaxed solos at rapid tempos.

Track Listing

  • My Shining Hour
  • I Hear A Rhapsody
  • Falling In Love With Love
  • If I Should Lose You
  • Flamingo
  • Angel Eyes
  • There Is No Greater Love
  • But Not For Me
  • The Wolf And The Lamb
  • Funk Among The Key*

This page was created in 0.095737934112549 seconds