If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MRLL83
  • UPC: 5013929898332
  • Street Date: 04/20/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/16/18
  • Label: CHERRY RED »
  • Genre: Country
  • Run Time: 80 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US & CANADA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Tammy Wynette - Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad/Take Me To Your World I Don't Wanna Play House

Tammy Wynette - Your Good Girl
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

So here we have Tammy's first two solo albums from 1967 and 1968 containing two No. 1 singles 'Take Me To Your World' and Grammy winner 'I Don't Wanna Play House'. Other hit singles featured are 'Apartment #9' and 'Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad'. Includes cover versions of top country songs of the time 'Ode To Billie Joe', 'There Goes My Everything', 'Walk Through This World With Me', 'Almost Persuaded' and 'Don't Come Home A'Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind).


This page was created in 0.1658730506897 seconds