If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: SC339-0
  • UPC: 8025044033908
  • Street Date: 05/04/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/16/18
  • Label: Scarlet Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 28
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Temperance - Of Jupiter And Moons

New album for the Melodic Metal phenomenon!

Temperance - Of Jupiter And Moons
  • List Price: $15.99  
  • Your Price: $15.99
  • In Stock: NO
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Melody, power and vocal harmonies, this is how temperance's music could be described in just three words With three accomplished releases - 2014's self-titled album, 2015's 'Limitless' and 2016's 'The Earth Embraces Us All', the band is ready to conquer the world. Temperance is already known as a heavy touring band: they played more than 150 shows in 3 years, including a U.S. Tour, a full support tour with Luca Turilli's Rhapsody, a Japanese tour, a headlining European tour in 2017, a special theatre show with a choir and a string quartet (where the 'Maschere' DVD, released in 2017, was recorded) and support shows for Nightwish, Slipknot, Within Temptation and more! 'Of Jupiter And Moons' is the latest album for Temperance, a further step forward in their career, which will blow your minds away. Mixed and Mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Epica, Amaranthe), with cover artwork by Yann Souetre (Ayreon) and band photos by Tim Tronckoe (Nightwish, Ghost), Temperance are back with their stronger work to date.

Bonus Materials

  • First edition will be released in a 6-panel digipack

Sales Points

  • Cover artwork by Yann Souetre (Ayreon)
  • Mixed and Mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Epica, Amaranthe)
  • 4th album for the acclaimed Melodic Metal band!
  • For fans of Nightwish, Epica, Amaranthe!
  • Band photos by Tim Tronckoe (Nightwish, Ghost)

This page was created in 0.13687086105347 seconds