If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: GR00026
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 850017363205
  • Street Date: 02/02/24
  • PreBook Date: 12/29/23
  • Label: Dwarves »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 49:45 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2023
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



The Dwarves - Concept Album

The Dwarves - Concept Album
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: 30
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Punk Rock veterans The Dwarves return with a sprawling genre defying trip through the underbelly of rock & roll, pop, punk, thrash, garage, surf, metal and experimental noise with their trademark transgressive lyrics and shocking visual imagery. Featuring the celebrity drumming of Josh Freese (Foo Fighters) and dozens of rock luminaries the high production value and low brow humor of the Dwarves is a breath of fresh air amidst the cookie cutter cryfest of cancellation modern rock has become. And if you're not careful, you just might catch something! Standout video tracks include: WE WILL DARE; ROXETTE; PARASITE; DO IT ALL THE TIME & TERRORIST OF LOVE. CD contains 6 Bonus Tracks! ONE MUSKETEER;I HAD A DREAM;KINDA KONSENSUAL;WE WON'T SKATE;BLAST OFF;NOBODY FUCKED YOU

Track Listing

  • Blast On
  • Feeling Great
  • Voodoo
  • Terrorist of Love
  • Ages Ago
  • Dead To Me
  • Do It All The Time
  • One Musketeer
  • Parasite
  • Sixteen
  • Nobody And Me
  • Stabbed My Dad
  • Nobody Fucked You
  • I Had A Dream
  • You Lose We Win
  • Come Unglued
  • We Will Care
  • Kinda Konsensual
  • Lean
  • All For You
  • Ain't Playing With You
  • Blast Off
  • Everybody Needs Somebody
  • Roxette
  • Kill Or Be Killed
  • We Won't Skate
  • All For You

This page was created in 0.16381096839905 seconds