If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: IR088CD
  • UPC: 098054208824
  • Street Date: 02/08/11
  • PreBook Date: 01/04/11
  • Label: Idol Records »
  • Genre: Folk
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2011
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



The O's - Between The Two

The O
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: 14
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

2nd album from the Dallas-based duo. Produced by Grammy Award winning Stuart Sikes (Loretta Lynn, The White Stripes, Cat Power), Between The Two is an album that you won't stop listening to. With 12 solid gold tracks, The O's dig deep in their roots (Everly Brothers, Elvis, Hank Williams, etc) to deliver blue-ribbon tunes that'll hook folks immediately. The O's will always be about the song. They'll always be about the party. Their music hangs somewhere Between The Two.

Track Listing

  • We'll Go Walkin
  • Wrecking Ball
  • In Numbers We Survive
  • Tryin To Have a Good Time
  • We Are Young
  • Time For a Change
  • Sunshine
  • Pushin Along
  • Tennessee Coalminer
  • Remember You
  • Everything's Alright
  • No Troubles Left at All

This page was created in 1.1491229534149 seconds