If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: IR120
  • UPC: 098054212029
  • Street Date: 11/13/15
  • PreBook Date: 10/09/15
  • Label: Idol Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 45:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2015
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



These Machines Are Winning - Architect Of Decay

Third Album from audio-visual Art Punk collective These Machines Are Winning

These Machines Are Winning - Architect Of Decay
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: 18
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Architect Of Decay features Sarah Jaffe, Taylor Rea, Jacob Cooper (WAVVES), Dan Phillips (True Widow), Nikki Cage (True Widow), Austin Jenkins (White Denim), Phil Karnats (Secret Machines, IKE Reilly), Ger Griffin (RollerSkate Skinny), Charles Mooney III (Toadies), and Dave Trumfio (The Pulsars). Like KURU, the combined effort of so many spontaneous guest appearances have made AOD a collage of many different voicing and sonic clusters hidden deep inside the simple songwriting. But with using Phil Spector's approach to tracking in Multiple layers using analog drums and vintage synthesizers. More of a Heavier affair. AOD blends Industrial beats with 808's to culminate a hyper post punk electro sound. featuring: HoneyComb Kisses-(Nikki Cage,Taylor Rea) and Trapped in the Abyss-(Sarah Jaffe,Taylor Rea) Architect Of Decay: Mixed, Recorded and Produced by: Dave Trumfio, Jimi Bowman, Casey DiIorio and Dylan Silvers. Mastered by Dave Trumfio, Jimi Bowman, Casey DiIorio and Alan Douches at Kingsize Laboratories Los Angeles, California, Valve Studios Dallas TX, Klearlight Studio Dallas TX, The Belafonte Research Center, Paris France and West West Side Music New Windsor,NY All lead vocals and bass recorded and Produced by Casey DiIorio at Valve studios Additional tracking, drum programming and keyboards Jay Jernigan at Klearlight studio Dallas TX And additional Guitars tracked by Ger Griffin at Super Electric studio Dublin, Ireland. Cover by Francis Vallejo (Guerrieres Celtes) Logo designs by Legendary Japanese artist Toshio Maeda (The Tentacle Master) and Jock (Batman Begins, Wytches, Wolverine, Ex Machina).



Track Listing

  • These Machines Are Winning - Honeycomb Kisses
  • These Machines Are Winning - Trapped In The Abyss
  • These Machines Are Winning - Jenny 001
  • These Machines Are Winning - We Once Were Monkeys
  • These Machines Are Winning - They Will Need Inside Of You
  • These Machines Are Winning - They're Coming After Me
  • These Machines Are Winning - They Will Kill Us If They Had The Chance
  • These Machines Are Winning - Do You Feel Anything At All
  • These Machines Are Winning - Kingman Arizona 1953 Part 1
  • These Machines Are Winning - Kingman Arizona 1953 Part 2
  • These Machines Are Winning - Press My Brains Back Into My Eyes
  • These Machines Are Winning - Architect Of Decay
  • These Machines Are Winning - Heaven's Butcher

This page was created in 0.12788200378418 seconds