If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: OPS014
  • UPC: 711574511419
  • Street Date: 01/18/19
  • PreBook Date: 12/14/18
  • Label: Dark Operative »
  • Genre: Ambient/Experimental
  • Run Time: 45 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: USA ONLY
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



This Will Destroy You - New Others Part Two

Surprise release of their 6th studio album features the artwork and photography of band member Christopher King.

This Will Destroy You - New Others Part Two
  • List Price: $21.99  
  • Your Price: $21.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Surprise! New Others Part Two is the unexpected sixth studio album from THIS WILL DESTROY YOU. By the time you're seeing this, the album has already been spotted on the band's merch table on the first date of their North American tour, Spotify and Apple Music users received new release notifications out of nowhere, journalists are scrambling to play catch-up, and RevDistribution is already packing orders for stores and distributors worldwide. Like New Others Part One this album was also produced, engineered, and mixed by John Congleton, the man responsible for the sound of the band's wildly popular sophomore S/T album of ten years ago. Now comprised of core members Jeremy Galindo and Christopher King with the addition of drummer Robi Gonzalez, New Others Part Two continues in the band's new tradition of a familiar, but evolved ethos wherein the memorable melodic component present in their early work once again soars atop progressive sonic territories for the band and listener alike. Physical copies of the LP feature the artwork and photography of band member Christopher King. Inside, purchasers will find a highly unusual extra insert featuring a QR code that will certainly take the bold on a journey involving their browser, their phone, and their full capacity for the esoteric.

Track Listing

  • Sound Of Your Death
  • Lie Down In The Light
  • Clubs
  • Jesse Ray
  • Cascade
  • New Promise Land Inc.
  • Provoke

Sales Points

  • Debuted on Billboard: Chart 2 Alternative New Artist Albums #18, Chart 13 Top New Artist Albums #58, Chart 16 Record Label Independent Current Albums #133
  • Track 'Lie Down in the Light' hitting 'Toonami' on Adult Swim

This page was created in 0.15474104881287 seconds