If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: WTII134
  • UPC: 801676013413
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: WTII Records »
  • Genre: Industrial
  • Run Time: 19:37 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 45
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Thought Criminals - No Love Song

No Love Song is the second single from the You're a Moral Liabilty. A 4 track EP with the title track and 3 b-sides.

Thought Criminals - No Love Song
  • List Price: $8.99  
  • Your Price: $8.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The second single from the album, You're a Moral Liability. Not as dark as The Dirty Electro EP, but there are two sides to every coin. The Thought Criminals have never been one to stick to one genre of music, as "That would get boring." No Love Song is about selling themselves to the Devil, London and some Dominatrix. The B Side Underworld is about escaping London. The bonus tracks for this release are the two remixes of All The Freaks, which have never been officially released on a Physical Format, but did appear alongside Moby, Jarvis Cocker and Depeche Mode on a Promo Only Compilation in September 2009.

Track Listing

    • No Love Song (Radio Edit
    • Underworld
    • All the Freaks (Dirty South vs Drifta Remix)
    • All the Freaks (Dirty South vs Drifta Club Remix)

    This page was created in 0.14055013656616 seconds