If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: CRR-1100
  • UPC: 814867027144
  • Street Date: 06/08/18
  • PreBook Date: 05/04/18
  • Label: Chicken Ranch Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 1 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Tiger! Tiger! - Backing The Wrong Horse

Atlanta's Tiger! Tiger! are back!

Tiger! Tiger! - Backing The Wrong Horse
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Atlanta's Tiger! Tiger! are back with the Jeff Walls' produced "Backing The Wrong Horse". The album amps up the garage rock and sweetens the slower tempo songs, resulting in their best batch of songs to date!

Track Listing

  • Backing The Wrong Horse
  • Too Little Too Late
  • Broken
  • Impossible To Me
  • Hold The Door
  • Ten Minutes
  • The World Keeps Bringing Me Down
  • The Sun Won't Come
  • Clouds To Break
  • Busman's Holiday
  • Yesterday's Men
  • Punching Above Your Weight
  • Book of Dreams
  • Digging An Ocean

Bonus Materials

  • Digital download card included.

Sales Points

  • For fans of Detroit Cobras, Best Coast, Vivian Girls.
  • Frontwoman Buffi Aguero also plays drums in ATL garage rock legends The Subsonics

This page was created in 0.17818403244019 seconds