If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: HB022
  • UPC: 823564813806
  • Street Date: 04/06/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/02/18
  • Label: HOBO »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 72 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1989
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: US CA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Tom Petty - Strange Behaviour

1989 Broadcast Recording In Support Of Tom Petty's First 'Solo' Tour

Tom Petty - Strange Behaviour
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Tom Petty's first 'solo' album, 1989's Full Moon Fever, actually featured the majority of the Heartbreakers - most notably Mike Campbell, who played a multitude of instrument and co-produced the record with Tom and Jeff Lynne. To support the album Petty, and all his Heartbreakers, set out on a 47-date tour of North America in 1989. One of the highlights was the band's performance at the University Of Carolina, in Chapel Hill, NC, on 14th September '89. Recorded for live FM broadcast, the group played an extraordinary set featuring their finest songs throughout. The entire show is now available on this CD, a treat for Tom Petty fans the world over.

Track Listing

  • Bye Bye Johnny
  • The Damage You've Done
  • Breakdown
  • Free Fallin'
  • The Waiting
  • Benmont's Boogie
  • Don't Come Around Here No More
  • Southern Accents
  • Even The Losers
  • Listen To Her Heart
  • A Face In The Crowd
  • Something Big
  • I Won't Back Down
  • I Need To Know
  • Refugee
  • Runnin' Down A Dream

This page was created in 0.13262414932251 seconds