If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: X3MCD007
  • UPC: 8051128620528
  • Street Date: 09/07/18
  • PreBook Date: 08/03/18
  • Label: Extreme Metal Music »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 43:53 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Tornado - Commitment To Excellence

TORNADO have returned with their third release, 11 songs of highly catchy and in-your-face Thrash Metal!

Tornado - Commitment To Excellence
  • List Price: $15.99  
  • Your Price: $15.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

American/Finnish sensations TORNADO have returned with their third release, aptly titled "Commitment To Excellence". 11 songs of highly catchy and in-your-face Thrash Metal! Formed in 2010 in Amsterdam, Netherlands, TORNADO were quickly signed by the French label Listenable Records and released their Peter Tagtgren (Hypocrisy/Pain) produced debut album "Amsterdamn, Hellsinki". 2016 saw the release of the sophomore album "Black President" on the Italian label WormHoleDeath as well as the video for the anti-bullying song "David and Goliath" which caught the attention of several anti-bullying agencies, one of which used singer Superstar Joey Severance in a country wide advertising campaign With "Commitment To Excellent", TORNADO continue to do what they do best: writing songs that you can actually remember! This time around, the band also brought along some friends to help out in certain places. The new album "Commitment to Excellence" features some very special guests such as Nile's Karl Sanders, Immolation's Ross Dolan and Pro-Pain's Adam Phillips, as well as Glen Drover (former Megadeth member). "Commitment to Excellence" is set to be released via Extreme Metal Music / Rockshots Records on September 7, 2018! TORNADO are: Superstar Joey Severance - Vocals Tommy Shred - Guitar Henri Steel - Bass Jimmy Grey - Drums

Track Listing

  • A Minute of Nothing
  • White Horse of the Apocalypse
  • Global Pandemic
  • Spirit and Opportunity
  • The Flight of Yuri Gagarin
  • Endless Forms of Torment
  • Through Difficulties to Victory
  • Supremacy
  • Chaos among the Ruins
  • United Forces (S.O.D. Cover)
  • At the Chapel of Rest

Sales Points

  • TORNADO plays thrash metal at its best, with several influences coming from sleeze and glam
  • The album features guest appearances from members of Nile, Immolation, Pro-Pain and Megadeth
  • Finland/US’ TORNADO are back with the third album “Commitment to Excellence”
  • For fans of Slayer, Nuclear Assault, Kiss, Megadeth

This page was created in 0.15157699584961 seconds