If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: SECCD046
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 5036436082322
  • Street Date: 07/10/12
  • PreBook Date: 06/05/12
  • Label: Secret Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2011
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,CA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Toy Dolls - The Album After The Last One

Brand new studio album from the Brit punks, goin' strong since '79!

Toy Dolls - The Album After The Last One
  • List Price: $16.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 2
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The Toy Dolls' new album is to be their 12th studio release and features the band's own brand of comic punk rock that has generated them a dedicated fan-base across the World. Centered around frontman Olga, he has never fallen short of providing the guitar-widdling madness that graces each record as well as his lyrical input The new album features 13 of the band's latest cuts including alliterated highlights such as 'Dirty Doreen', 'Sciatica Sucks' and 'Decca's Drinking Dilemma'.


Watch Music Video "Decca's Drinkin Dilemma" »

Track Listing

  • Olgamental Intro
  • Credit Crunch Christmas
  • Molly Was Immoral
  • Sciatica Sucks
  • B.E.E.R
  • Kevin's Cotton Wool Kids
  • Don't Drive Your Car Up Draycott Avenue
  • Dirty Doreen
  • Down at the Old 29
  • Marty's Mam
  • Gordon Brown Gets Me Down
  • Decca's Drinking Dilemma
  • Olgamental Outro

This page was created in 0.098797082901001 seconds