If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: Blu-ray
  • SKU: 109330DB
  • UPC: 4058407093305
  • Street Date: 05/31/18
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Classical
  • Run Time: 785 mins
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Sergei Prokofiev, Conductor: Valéry Gergiev, Participants: Leonidas Kavakos, Olga Borodina, Mikhail Petrenko, Denis Kozhukhin, Denis Matsuev, Daniil Trifonov, Igor Morozov, Sergei Redkin, Vadym Kholodenko, Kristóf Baráti, Yulia Matochkina, Alexe
  • Director: VALERY GERGIEV


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Valery Gergiev - Prokofiev Complete Symphonies & Concertos

A brand new production in Moscow and St Petersburg with outstanding soloists like Leonidas Kavakos, Olga Borodina, Denis Kozhukhin or Daniil Trifonov

Valery Gergiev - Prokofiev Complete Symphonies & Concertos
  • List Price: $202.95  
  • Your Price: $202.95
  • In Stock: 7
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

On the occasion of the 125th anniversary of Sergei Prokofiev in April 2016 the worldwide acknowledged Russian conductor Valery Gergiev featuring the Orchestra of the Mariinsky Theatre and world’s leading singers and instrumentalists like Leonidas Kavakos,


This page was created in 0.093615055084229 seconds