If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • SKU: IR142LP
  • UPC: 098054214214
  • Street Date: 03/08/19
  • PreBook Date: 02/01/19
  • Label: Idol Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 40:08 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 36
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Vanessa Peters - Foxhole Prayers

Foxhole Prayers vinyl LP Gatefold cover with lyrics, includes download card. Audiophile vinyl pressed at RPI

Vanessa Peters - Foxhole Prayers
  • List Price: $24.99  
  • Your Price: $24.99
  • In Stock: 2
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

In Foxhole Prayers, Vanessa Peters's already-considerable songwriting prowess has risen to its fullest stature, presented as a concise, gut-punching collection of songs composed of piercing observations of both the outside and inside worlds. Peters shines a bright light on the modern world, illuminating the perilous rise of populist politics, the seemingly incessant swirl of violence around us, the struggle to remain positive in dark times, and the need to stand strong against hate and desperation. The album is dark at times, but Peters reminds us on upbeat songs like "Lucky" and album opener "Get Started" that we forge our own luck from sheer determination and gratitude in the face of hardship.

Track Listing

  • Get Started
  • Before It Falls Apart
  • Fight
  • Lucky
  • This Riddle
  • Foxhole Prayers
  • Just One Of Them
  • Carnival Barker
  • Trolls
  • What You Can't Outrun

This page was created in 0.10894298553467 seconds