If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • UPC: 604388715800
  • Street Date: 02/10/09
  • PreBook Date: 01/06/09
  • Label: »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 89 mins
  • Number of Discs:
  • Year of Production: 2008
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Vanilla Fudge - When Two Worlds Collide

First home video EVER! Seminal band from late '60s perform a reunion concert with a full orchestra f/ all their classic tracks.

Image not available
  • List Price: $  New Price!
  • Your Price: $16.95
  • In Stock: []
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

An American band that first came to prominence in 1967 and recorded a number of albums between 67 and 70, when they split. Vanilla Fudge also enjoyed success in the American singles chart with a slowed down arrangement of the Supremes hit You Keep Me Hangin' On. Formed by keyboardist Mark Stein and rhythm section Tim Bogert (Bassist) and Carmine Appice. The final member was guitarist Vince Martell. This DVD features core members Tim Bogert and Carmine Appice alongside newer members Teddy Rondinelli on guitar and Bill Pascali on keyboards. In this performance from 2004, the band run through key Vanilla Fudge songs including Take Me For A Little While, Season Of The Witch, She's Not There and of course You keep Me Hangin' On. There is also a cover of the Rod Stewart Hit Do Ya Think I'm Sexy which Carmine Appice wrote whilst a member of Rod Stewarts band during the seventies.

Bonus Materials

  • Optional commentary on the main concert feature
  • Photo Gallery
  • Interviews
  • Footage of the band performing the Back Street Boys song I Want It That Way

This page was created in 0.30081605911255 seconds