If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: LIFE201LP
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 759159696236
  • Street Date: 01/20/23
  • PreBook Date: 12/16/22
  • Label: Shelflife »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 44:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 0
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2022
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Velveteen - Empty Crush

"Empty Crush" is the debut album from UK shoegazers' Velveteen.

Velveteen - Empty Crush
  • List Price: $24.99  
  • Your Price: $24.99
  • In Stock: 16
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Velveteen are a band forged in Kentish Town in London with a range of musical influences, including dream pop, post-punk, indie and a healthy dollop of shoegaze. Current line-up is Drew Younger on guitar & vocals, Jimmy Nolan on drums & vocals and Patrick Malins on bass guitar, with a range of old friends filling in as floating members on lead guitar.

This album is the culmination of many years of hard work and procrastination.


This page was created in 0.11274695396423 seconds