If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: MBE-LP-1146031
  • UPC: 5583050186900
  • Street Date: 12/07/18
  • PreBook Date: 11/02/18
  • Label: Metal Bastard Enterprises »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 27:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Voracious Scourge - Our Demise

The love of late 80's and early 90's death metal fuels the writing behind the project.

Voracious Scourge - Our Demise
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Voracious Scourge is the new death metal band formed by Jason Mcintyre (SUTURE), Mike Smith (ex-SUFFOCATION), Aad Klosterwaard (SINISTER) and Lance Strickland (SUTURE). Voracious Scourge harkens back to the good old days when creating great songs with solid riffs and vocal hooks that grabbed you and stuck in your brain like mental meat hooks, was the mission.

Track Listing

    • Vaticination
    • Harbinger Of Our Own Demise
    • Fortuity Of The Deceived
    • Expiate The Depraved
    • Oracle Of Repugnance

    This page was created in 0.15938687324524 seconds