If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: IR10021
  • UPC: 783707504728
  • Street Date: 10/29/02
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Idol Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2002
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Watershed - The More It Hurts More It Works

Watershed - The More It Hurts More It Works
  • List Price: $13.99  
  • Your Price: $13.99
  • In Stock: 7
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Columbus, Ohio s power pop heroes Watershed have done damn near everything there is to do in rock and roll. After dropping out of college, they they stuffed themselves into a Ford Econoline, and they ve been living off beer and beef jerky ever since. They humped their amps through the doors at CBGB ten times. They ve played the House of Blues on the Sunset Strip. The Metro in Chicago. The Rat in Boston. They ve shared the stage with Wilco, Ben Folds, Tommy Stinson, The Damnwells, Cheap Trick, The Smithereens, Insane Clown Posse (really),

Track Listing

  • Black Concert T-Shirt
  • Good Day
  • Can't Be Myself
  • Over Too Soon
  • New Life
  • Wallflower Child
  • Suckerpunch
  • Romantic Noise
  • Mercurochrome
  • Just For Show
  • Anniversary
  • I've Been Looking Everywhere

This page was created in 0.096842050552368 seconds