If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: RSCD030
  • UPC: 8051128620382
  • Street Date: 03/09/18
  • PreBook Date: 01/19/18
  • Label: Rockshots Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 31:31 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



We Have The Moon - Till The Morning Comes

Mixing metalcore with 00's dance

We Have The Moon - Till The Morning Comes
  • List Price: $15.99  
  • Your Price: $15.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

We Have The Moon is a new electrocore band based out of Italy. The current WHTM project was mainly inspired by the fresh sound and attitude of bands such as Asking Alexandria, Attack Attack! and Eskimo Callboy, matching other influences (like 00's dance) to create a unique sound they love to call "Partycore". They got attention from the fans thanks to the first single released "Killer Party" and the cover song version of "Blue" (Eiffel 65). Their debut album "Till the Morning Comes" is a collection of 11 hit songs made to entertain your party, and is set to be released worldwide on February 23, 2018 via Rockshots Records! Come and join the party, We Have the Moon will let you dance "till the morning comes"!

Track Listing

  • Y.D.S.U.Y.S
  • Till the Morning Comes
  • Killer Party
  • Definitely Not a Serenade
  • The Score 0-3
  • 02:00 AM Pasta break
  • Unreasonable
  • This is What We Love the Most
  • Lovely Lights
  • A Ghost Friend of Mine
  • Bedtime

This page was created in 0.16236209869385 seconds