If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: 1172572CD
  • UPC: 5054197938528
  • Street Date: 03/09/18
  • PreBook Date: 12/15/17
  • Label: Yellow Label »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 45 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Who Made Who - Through The Walls

Who Made Who's third album!

Who Made Who - Through The Walls
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

'Through The Walls' is the trio's sixth studio album, co-produced with fellow Copenhageners and dance music luminaries, Kenton Slash Demon. Spanning 12 tracks, the new WhoMadeWho album sees Jeppe Kjellberg (vocals, guitar), Tomas Barfod (drums) and Tomas Høffding (vocals, bass), tapping into the same musical restlessness that formed them, making the band incorporate new modes creativity, songwriting and production - as well as a painstaking, new attention to sonic detail. It's equal parts epic, heartfelt, soaring and pounding. Although their eyes seem increasingly fixed on the stars, that unmistakable club thump, the sound of the beat that made them, permeates the album like a hovering wraith trying to spook the band into getting the party started.

Track Listing

  • Neighborhood
  • Chrystal
  • Dynasty
  • I Don't Know
  • Putpie
  • Goodbye To All I Know
  • Through The Walls
  • Belong
  • Funeral Show
  • If This Is Your Love
  • Surfing On A Stone
  • Keep On

This page was created in 0.19759297370911 seconds