If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: SHARPCD17089
  • UPC: 5060261580258
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: Flicknife Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 38:20 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 50
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Wills & The Willing - Dream In Colour

This album is produced by Sean Genockey who previously produced The Who, Suede, Kula Shaker, Manic Street Preachers, etc

Wills & The Willing - Dream In Colour
  • List Price: $9.99  
  • Your Price: $9.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Ian Wills released his first commercial recording in 2004, when he collaborated with the legendary drummer and producer Trevor Morais, under the name of "Hundred & 3" - Ian released the track "HIV" on One Little Indian. "HIV" featured the late Alvin Lee playing guitar and Jean Alain Roussel, renowned for his work with Cat Stevens, Bob Marley, Sting, Vangelis, on keyboards. In late 2004, Ian formed Wills & The Willing and it was in October of 2005 that Janice Long started to champion the band, when she played the single "21st Century Love Song" on her highly regarded and popular Radio 2 program. By the Summer of 2006, the band was enjoying strong national radio and media support. Last year, the band released "Skin", a track that features CFC legends Didier Drogba and Michael Essien. "Skin" reached #42 in the charts and was part of football anti-racism campaign 'Kick It Out'. This new album features 'Butterflies', a track that has attracted a lot of media attention and has been played on BBC R2, BBC R6, Herts, Sussex and Beds. The album will feature as part of CFC home games programs. This album was produced by Sean Genockey who has previously produced The Who, Suede, Kula Shaker, Manic Street Preachers and many more. He also contributes guitar on this album. Wills & The Willing also feature members of Magpie Salute. Wills & The Willing are: Ian Wills - Vocals Sean Genockey - Guitar, production Charlie Morton - Drums John Hogg - Guitar, Piano, Vocals

Track Listing

  • Take Me Down
  • Black Holes
  • Mr Bling
  • Bears And Tigers
  • Dream In Colour
  • Butterflies
  • Running On Empty
  • There's A Way
  • Aces High
  • Fidel Castro's Beard
  • Broken Glass

This page was created in 0.13596701622009 seconds