If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MASCD0978
  • UPC: 4028466109781
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: Massacre Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 48:49 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Wizard - Fallen Kings

The German true heavy metal masters WIZARD present their 11th studio album "Fallen Kings"!

Wizard - Fallen Kings
  • List Price: $13.99  
  • Your Price: $13.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

WIZARD is a synonym for heavy metal from Germany. The band celebrated their 25th anniversary in 2014 - 25 years of metal, live shows and a whole lot of fun! WIZARD's new album is entitled "Fallen Kings" and was recorded in the band's own studio in fall 2016. Achim Kaehler (Primal Fear, Brainstorm, Amon Amarth, Sinner) is responsible for the album's mix and made sure that WIZARD's 11th studio album sounds as powerful as it should be. WIZARD recruited the Argentinean artist Aldo Requena (Black Majesty, Skiltron, Feanor, Paragon) to create the cover artwork. Jochen van Eden (Sinneswerk) is responsible for the band photos and the layout. "Fallen Kings" is guided by fantasy and reality, it's by no means a concept album - it offers pounding hymns ("We Are the Masses"), heavy metal songs ("Brothers Of Spirit", "Wizard Until The End") as well as WIZARD's typical double-bass smashers ("Liar And Betrayer", "You're The King"), among others.


This page was created in 0.13201093673706 seconds