If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: MVD5606D
  • UPC: 760137560692
  • Street Date: 12/11/12
  • PreBook Date: 11/06/12
  • Label: MVD Visual »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 127 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio: 5.1 SURROUND
  • Year of Production: 2012
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Yardbirds - Making Tracks

The legendary Yardbirds live around the globe in 2011-2012!

Yardbirds - Making Tracks
  • List Price: $14.95  New Price!
  • Your Price: $14.95
  • In Stock: YES
  • Quantity:

If rock n roll is a laboratory for new ideas and sounds, mutated with traditional modes, then are the Yardbirds not the greatest and maddest of scientists. Still mixing the traditional with the outrageous, the new with the old. Just as the original outfit gave flight to Clapton, Beck and Page, today's Yardbirds give flight to a prodigiously talented flock in the form of Ben King, Andy Mitchell and Dave Smale.


Watch trailer »

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • I'm Not Talking
  • Drinking Muddy Water
  • Heartful of Soul
  • My Blind Life
  • Train Kept Rollin'
  • Shapes of Things
  • Mystery of Being
  • The Nazz Are Blue
  • Think About It
  • Over Under Sideways Down
  • Crying Out For Love
  • For Your Love
  • Happenings Ten Years Ago
  • Dazed and Confused
  • I'm A Man

This page was created in 0.32413291931152 seconds