If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: WNRCD5069
  • UPC: 5018755506918
  • Street Date: 11/05/13
  • PreBook Date: 10/01/13
  • Label: WIENERWORLD »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1990
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Yardbirds - Making Tracks

Making Tracks features 19 songs from their various tours between 2010-11 including previously unreleased new material

Yardbirds - Making Tracks
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: NO
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The band features original members Jim McCarty (drums) and Chris Dreja (rhythm guitar). Lead guitarist Ben King joined in 2005; singer Andy Mitchell and bassist Dave Smale joined in 2009. After breaking up in the late '60s, The Yardbirds, who spawned the careers of Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck and Jimmy Page, reunited in 1995, just a few years after their induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

Track Listing

  • I'm Not Talkin'
  • Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor
  • Drinking Muddy Water
  • Lost Woman
  • Heart Full of Soul
  • My Blind Life
  • Train Kept Rollin'
  • Shapes of Things
  • The Nazz Are Blue
  • Mystery of Being
  • Five Long Years
  • Think About It
  • Over Under Sideways Down
  • Crying Out For Love
  • Smokestack Lightning
  • For Your Love
  • Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
  • Dazed and Confused
  • I'm A Man (encore)

Press Quotes

Fabulous sound...Well done.

     —Shindig Magazine

This is a must purchase for all Yardbirds' fans or anyone with an interest in the 60's Brit blues scene.

     —Blues in Britain Magazine


This page was created in 0.15197706222534 seconds