If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • SKU: RBLLP005
  • UPC: 4250137202938
  • Street Date: 10/07/14
  • PreBook Date: 09/02/14
  • Label: RUSTBLADE »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 50:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2014
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Young Gods - Second Nature: Limited Picture Disc 499 Copies

Reissue of one of the Best Album of Industrial Rock Cult band Young Gods. Limited Picture Disc (499 copies) with Insert

Young Gods - Second Nature: Limited Picture Disc 499 Copies
  • List Price: $29.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $29.99
  • In Stock: NO
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This is the Reissue of one of the Best Album of industrial Rock band Young Gods. (For long time out of Print) Back in their hometown in 99, the pioneers of sampling started to build their own studio and locked themselves in to work on new songs, a long and awaited process of creation that as usual will be as unique as the fusion of three free electrons. Today, with the electronic overdose, the out of focus rock world and the multicultural melting pot, the young gods return with one of their most unanticipated and strong albums to date, "second nature" (produced by the band itself), an unclassifiable flow of digital and organic emotion showing the band at their highest energy level, pure and simple. Through such strong tracks as "lucidogen" (the first single), "attends", the mindblowing "supersonic" or "the sound in your eyes" and astral journeys as "in the otherland", and "toi du monde", the young gods have proven their relevance and their will to push the wall of sounds, forward. Tomorrow will be another rebirth for the gods.

Track Listing

  • Lucidogen
  • Supersonic
  • Laisser Couler (Le Son)
  • Astronomic
  • Attends
  • In The Otherland
  • Stick Around
  • The Sound In Your Eyes
  • Toi Du Monde

This page was created in 0.13920116424561 seconds