If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: RBL043
  • UPC: 4250137202846
  • Street Date: 01/14/14
  • PreBook Date: 12/10/13
  • Label: FUNCH »
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 60:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2013
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



ZX81 - Minyak

Rhythmic ambient with analog synths into a cold minimal glacial atmosphere influence Aphex Twin, Pansonic

ZX81 - Minyak
  • List Price: $17.99  
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

ZX81 is back with his particular rhythmic ambient style. With this album he is able to find an original way to mix broken drum patterns with analog synths into a cold minimal glacial atmosphere. His sounds transport us to a realm of microcircuits and electronic impulses. We are happy to present this sonically fresh and modern release that is sure to please fans of the styles Pansonic or Aphex Twin. A must have!

Track Listing

  • NasonExe
  • J.Cndr
  • Aguirre
  • Modul_CIK
  • Minyack
  • Everything is possible
  • Live Syncronized to the World
  • Alkabama
  • Shillikiti Box

This page was created in 0.1804370880127 seconds